Development Council

The Hayes Green Beach Development Council is a group of community members who volunteer their time and efforts to assist HGB in raising friends and funds for hospital and community initiatives. These dedicated individuals recognize the need to support high-quality local healthcare as well as prevention and wellness. All of us at HGB are grateful for their generous efforts!

CEO, Ex-Officio Member
Matt Rush

Director of Community Development
Barbara Fulton

Development Council Chair
Sandy Maatsch

Annual Giving Committee
Co-Chair: Mary Hall
Co-Chair: Sue Pruden
Roxanne Baker
Eva Crandall
Jo Fogle
Brad Gingrich
Al Hirt
Shirley Hirt
Yvonne Seavolt
Joyce Sparks
Jane Tharp

Planned Gifts Committee
Chair: Kathie Cook
Chuck Archer
Bruce Hart
Marty Latchaw
Don Sovey
Joe Stachnik
Paul Tomasek

Community Relations Committee
Chair: Adrian Bass
Fonda Cavin
Judy Johnson
Dave Starr
Jason Vanderstelt

Grants Committee
Chair: Denise Dunn
Rick Garcia
Ronda Rucker
Colette Scrimger

Major Gifts Committee
Co-Chair: Moe Jackson
Co-Chair: Cheryl Jackson
Jim and Terri Cicorelli
Harry and Susie Moore
John Newland
Joe and Lori Pray