The Latest News

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
For three years Charlotte Public Schools has partnered with Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and AL!VE to provide Charlotte student athletes with a baseline ImPACT concussion test. ImPACT (...
Read More
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is pleased to announce Emily Newton and Judy Gordeneer as its Generosity Guild Volunteers of the Year. They were recognized at the hospital’s annual Generosity...

Read More
Monday, May 8, 2017

Charlotte Medical Group, a family medicine practice with Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital, is pleased to welcome Summer Clay as its new physician assistant.

Clay joined the practice...

Read More
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and Sparrow Hospital are hosting the fourth annual interactive stroke presentation Wednesday, May 17. The free presentation on stroke awareness and prevention...

Read More
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Three employees received Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s highest honors during the Fulton Awards of Excellence annual ceremony Wednesday, March 15. The award winners, recognized for their...

Read More
Friday, March 10, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital welcomes Harper Wildern, O.D., as its newest board member, as well as shares recent officer position changes on its Board of Trustees. 

Wildern is a...

Read More
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Charlotte, Mich. – Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and Sparrow Health System are hosting a free interactive heart health event Tuesday, Feb. 14, featuring lunch, a presentation on...

Read More
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital often hears confusion from patients about the best place to go for certain symptoms and conditions. The decision whether to visit the family physician, the...
Read More
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Capital Area Women's Lifestyle Magazine
January 1, 2017

Written by Megan Martin

When Jennifer Bucienski graduated from high school, she thought she definitely was going to go into...

Read More
Monday, November 28, 2016

The annual holiday “Tree of Love” fundraiser at Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital begins Thursday, Dec. 1, and provides local businesses and individuals the opportunity to honor or remember...

Read More