The Latest News

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

January 29, 2014

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s Urgent Care facility is shifting its hours effective Monday, Nov. 4. The new hours will be 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., Monday through Friday,...

Read More
Monday, September 23, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and the General Federation of Women’s Clubs - Charlotte are hosting The Women’s Health Experience from 3:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 5. The free event...

Read More
Thursday, September 5, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is hosting its 1st Annual Gala Saturday, Sept. 21, from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m., at AL!VE.

The fund-raising gala will be 1930s-themed in honor of the hospital’...

Read More
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is pleased to welcome Troy Ferguson, D.O., as its newest general surgeon.

Dr. Ferguson recently completed his residency in general surgery at McLaren...

Read More
Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is proud to announce that its longest serving volunteer, Julia Weaver, was presented with the Senior Citizen of the Year Award for service by the...

Read More
Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is pleased to welcome Patrick Salow as its executive vice president of physician services and compliance.

Salow will oversee HGB physician practices,...

Read More
Monday, May 20, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is hosting Golf, Grilling and Guys’ Health from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m., Saturday, June 15 at AL!VE in Charlotte. The free men’s health event for men, and women,...

Read More
Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is pleased to announce Darrell Ferree as its 2012 Auxiliary Volunteer of the Year and Carroll Tharp as its 2012 Courtesy Volunteer of the Year. Ferree and Tharp...

Read More
Monday, May 13, 2013

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital celebrates 80 years, just as Charlotte’s Sesquicentennial year is being recognized in many ways.  Milestones inspire us to look around and ask when some of...

Read More
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and Sparrow Hospital are hosting a free lunch and learn presentation, Stroke: Time is Brain, to help promote National Stroke Awareness Month.

The... Read More