The Latest News

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Eaton Rapids Medical Center begins serving as a satellite location for the HGB Weight Management programs Wednesday, Nov. 9.

The New Direction® program ...

Read More
Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Health care and jobs are two of the obvious socioeconomic factors impacting Michigan residents today. Yet, it is the connections – between people, businesses and resources – that allow a community...

Read More
Tuesday, October 25, 2011

The Charlotte community will soon soar a little higher thanks to a gift being made by the Charlotte Rotary to the Become AL!VE campaign. The club is also offering an opportunity for the community...

Read More
Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Charlotte, Mich. — In recognition of American Diabetes Month, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is hosting a free community Diabetes Forum from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., Tuesday, Nov. 8. The program...

Read More
Wednesday, October 12, 2011

In just two weeks, the greater Lansing region will get a glimpse of what an experience-based, destination health park looks like when Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital hosts a community preview...

Read More
Wednesday, October 5, 2011

In celebration of Physical Therapy Month, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital's Rehabilitation Department will provide weekly articles throughout October.

October is National Breast Cancer...

Read More
Wednesday, September 28, 2011

In celebration of Physical Therapy Month, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s Rehabilitation Department will provide weekly articles throughout October. 

Approximately...

Read More
Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital's Rehabilitation Services presents "Breast Health and Exercise" at 6 p.m., Wednesday, Oct. 12. 

The free hour-long educational session will include...

Read More
Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Charlotte, Mich. – Saturday, Sept. 24, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital's Wellness Center will celebrate national Family Health and Fitness Day with a free event and activities for the whole...

Read More
Thursday, September 8, 2011

Saturday, Sept. 24, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital's Wellness Center will celebrate national Family Health and Fitness Day with a free event for the whole family.

Fun-filled activities...

Read More