The Latest News

Friday, March 10, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital welcomes Harper Wildern, O.D., as its newest board member, as well as shares recent officer position changes on its Board of Trustees. 

Wildern is a...

Read More
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Charlotte, Mich. – Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital and Sparrow Health System are hosting a free interactive heart health event Tuesday, Feb. 14, featuring lunch, a presentation on...

Read More
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital often hears confusion from patients about the best place to go for certain symptoms and conditions. The decision whether to visit the family physician, the...
Read More
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Capital Area Women's Lifestyle Magazine
January 1, 2017

Written by Megan Martin

When Jennifer Bucienski graduated from high school, she thought she definitely was going to go into...

Read More
Monday, November 28, 2016

The annual holiday “Tree of Love” fundraiser at Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital begins Thursday, Dec. 1, and provides local businesses and individuals the opportunity to honor or remember...

Read More
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s Auxiliary has announced the dates for its annual book fair and gift sale. The community event is from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Tuesday, Nov. 29, and 7 a.m. to 3 p.m...

Read More
Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital announces the promotion of three of its senior leaders to new positions effective Tuesday, Nov. 1.

Tammy Merritt, previously the director of physician...

Read More
Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital is pleased to welcome Karl W. Dunn, DPM, AACFAS, as its new podiatric surgeon. Dr. Dunn will join HGB Orthopedics located in HGB’s professional office building...

Read More
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

HGB’s Women’s Health Experience is an opportunity for mid-Michigan women to focus on their own wants and needs prior to the hustle and bustle of the holidays. The free annual event is from 10 a.m...

Read More
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Sparrow Health System and Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital in Charlotte have signed an affiliation agreement that supports a collaborative regional approach to community health...

Read More