The Latest News

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Three employees received Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s highest honors during the Fulton Awards of Excellence annual ceremony Tuesday, March 27. The award winners, recognized for their...

Read More
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital hosts its fifth annual Heart Health Event in collaboration with Sparrow Health System to celebrate American Heart Month Thursday, Feb. 15.

All community...

Read More
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Simple steps for long-term health results

Each year, when those 365 days dwindle to an end, we often find ourselves either engulfed in a moment of self-consciousness or a moment of self-...

Read More
Monday, December 11, 2017

Expanding practice adds Mondays to its 2018 schedule to better accommodate patients.

Eaton Rapids, Mich. – The staff at One Team Family Health is pleased to welcome Dr....

Read More
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The HGB Auxiliary’s annual “Tree of Love” fundraiser at Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital begins Friday, Dec. 1. The festive tradition provides local businesses and individuals the opportunity...

Read More
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

​Kassandra Gauna, RN, a nurse in the emergency department at Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital in Charlotte, Mich., was honored Friday, Nov. 3, with the quarterly MHA Keystone Center Speak-up!...

Read More
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s Women’s Health Experience is an opportunity for local women to focus on their own wants and needs prior to the hustle and bustle of the holidays. The free...

Read More
Monday, October 30, 2017

Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital’s Annual Gala in September marked the fourth consecutive year that MSU Federal Credit Union served as the event’s Presenting Sponsor. 

CEOs Matthew...

Read More
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

During a recent football game, Charlotte Public Schools recognized Dr. Scot Randall, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital family practitioner, and Eaton Area Emergency Medical Services, for their...

Read More
Thursday, October 12, 2017

In honor of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month in October, Hayes Green Beach Memorial Hospital helps you stay informed about the signs and symptoms of breast cancer, its risk factors and...

Read More